What's on the web on your pursuit, hobbies, interests and worries

World War II - premium items on eBay

World War II Antique Japanese Officer's Samurai Sword from Estate


 

WORLD WAR II GERMAN IRON CROSS ARMY


 

Original Art Work For World War II Poster Bonds Or Bonds


 

>> Go to all great World War II deals on eBay


World War II books

The Women in the Castle: A Novel


by: Jessica Shattuck

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Moving . . . surprises and devastates."—New York Times Book Review

"A masterful epic."—People magazine

"Mesmerizing . . . The Women in the Castle stands tall among the literature that reveals new truths about one of history’s most tragic eras."—USA Today

Three women, haunted by the past and the secrets they hold.
>> More info on Amazon

The Orphan's Tale: A Novel


by: Pam Jenoff

A New York Times bestseller!

"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " —Library Journal

"Secrets, lies, treachery, and passion…. I read this novel in a headlong rush." —Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan Train

A powerful novel of friendship set in a traveling circus during World War II, The Orphan's Tale.
>> More info on Amazon

>> Go to all World War II books


World War II pictures on the web

>> Show

World War II videos

Beginning of World War II | The 20th century | World history | Khan Academy


An overview of the run up to and very beginnings of World War II. Watch the next lesson: ...
 

World War II in Europe: Every Day


WW2 in the Pacific Every Day: http://world-war-ii.purzuit.com/video/6_1rzp2YVxQ.html WW2 in Europe & The Pacific Every Day: ...
 

5 Incredible World War II Treasures Still Missing Today


Trillions of dollars worth of gold, jewelry, and fine art were reported missing or stolen after World War II... Is some of the loot buried in a secret Nazi gold train?
 

DODGE TRUCKS IN PRE- WORLD WAR II ARMY EXERCISE ARMY ON WHEELS 40414


The black-and-white Wilding Pictures Production's “Army on Wheels” is “a film report of full scale peacetime maneuvers of the United States Army — Fort ...
 

World War II by Roman Saini [UPSC CSE/IAS, State PSC, SSC CGL]


You can watch the entire course - \