What's on the web on your pursuit, hobbies, interests and worries

World War II - premium items on eBay

Brown Seal World War II $20 $10 $5 $1 1934 1935 Hawaii Dollar Bills ~ Silver Cer


 

Authentic WORLD WAR II AIR FORCE A-2 Bomber Flight Jacket w/ Patches USAAF


 

Original World War II GERMAN Luftwaffe HELMET w/ Leather Liner


 

>> Go to all great World War II deals on eBay


World War II books

The Orphan's Tale: A Novel


by: Pam Jenoff

A New York Times bestseller!

"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " —Library Journal

"Secrets, lies, treachery, and passion…. I read this novel in a headlong rush." —Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan Train

A powerful novel of friendship set in a traveling circus during World War II, The Orphan's Tale.
>> More info on Amazon

>> Go to all World War II books


World War II pictures on the web

>> Show

World War II videos

World War II in Europe: Every Day


WW2 in the Pacific Every Day: http://world-war-ii.purzuit.com/video/6_1rzp2YVxQ.html WW2 in Europe & The Pacific Every Day: ...
 

Beginning of World War II | The 20th century | World history | Khan Academy


An overview of the run up to and very beginnings of World War II. Watch the next lesson: ...
 

World War II revisionism Christopher Hitchens, Victor Davis Hanson


Victor Davis Hanson and Christopher Hitchens take on the World War II revisionists, focusing first on Patrick J. Buchanan, the author, most recently, of Churchill, ...
 

Victor Davis Hanson - World War II Leadership


If you want to read more about WW2 leadership, read Andrew Roberts Masters & Commanders. Victor Hanson, a professor emeritus of Classics at California ...
 

5 Incredible World War II Treasures Still Missing Today


Trillions of dollars worth of gold, jewelry, and fine art were reported missing or stolen after World War II... Is some of the loot buried in a secret Nazi gold train?